Categories
Books

5 stars for RESCUING MARY by @SusanStoker

Mary has had a rough life. Her childhood was filled with men coming and going from her mother’s life, she has a hard time trusting men, and fighting an illness. Truck is a member of Delta Force and has wanted Mary since the moment they met. They obstacles that get in their way almost break them apart but Truck will fight tooth and nail for the woman he loves.

This is a hard review to write because I don’t want to give anything away. Secrets, romance, second chances, and good friends. Some have said they cried so you might need tissues. I loved this story and hated for it to end.

By B.K.

I am married with three children. One son, a step son, and step daughter. I am going to give this a try so bare with me. I love to read.

Leave a comment