“Probst’s final book in her Billionaire Builders Series is a gut-wrenching, intensely emotional, second-chance romance. The fast-paced dialogue vividly details every emotive scene…The stars and little girl costar are unforgettable, and the series tie-up is exceptional.”−RT Book Reviews, 4 star review

 

New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Probst invites readers to spend one last time with the Pierce Brothers in this third volume of the Billionaire Builders series. ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL (on-sale July 25th; Gallery Books) is an all-new, heart-wrenching, and sexy contemporary romance perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins or Julie James.


Tristan Pierce left the family business to carve out a life of his own, but never forgot his passionate affair with the much younger, inexperienced Sydney Greene, or the hurtful breakup that tore him apart. When he’s forced to return home and face his past, will he be able to carve out a future, or will lies ruin his second chance at love?


Sydney Greene loved Tristan her entire life but when he left, he took not only her heart, but her trust along with him. Now that they’re together again, it’s time they both face the biggest secret of all…

 

Additional Praise for Jennifer Probst

 

“For a sexy, fun-filled, warmhearted read, look no further than Jennifer Probst!”

−Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author

 

“Jennifer Probst knows how to bring the swoons and the sexy. All or Nothing at All wraps up the Billionaire Builders with secrets, second chances, and ALL the heat!”

–Amy Reichert, author of The Coincidence of Coconut Cake

 

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:


Jennifer Probst’s novels, novellas, and e-books range from sexy contemporary romance to erotica. She lives in upstate New York. For more about this multitalented New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author, visit http://www.JenniferProbst.com.

Website

Facebook Fan Page

Twitter

Goodreads

About the Book:

ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL

By Jennifer Probst

On Sale July 25, 2017

Gallery Books

Trade Paperback ISBN 9781501124297/ $16.00

eBook ISBN: 9781501124303/ $7.99

 BUY IT NOW!

Amazon: http://amzn.to/2qbT34X

Kindle: http://amzn.to/2rh3Fjf

B&N: http://bit.ly/2qOXpxy

Nook: http://bit.ly/2rh4Sae

iBooks: http://apple.co/2rgVN0W

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2qjQdpF

 


EXCERPT:

“What do you mean? Don’t you remember the time you came with us camping?”

The memory hit full force. “Oh, my God, I’d forgotten about that debacle! Your father had some crazy idea about going river rafting on the Esopus and decided camping out would be fun.”

Tristan shook his head. The sun bathed him in a gorgeous light, giving him an almost ethereal halo. “He thought it would be easy but had no clue what to do. Dalton fell off the raft and almost floated away.”

“Yes! And your mom freaked out and dove in after him, almost crashing on the rocks. I was so scared I just hung on to the raft and prayed to survive.”

“Then the tent collapsed in the middle of the night during the thunderstorm.”

“And we were covered in mud and freezing cold,” she added. “Cal and I had a big fight over who got the last hot dog.”

“We had to walk almost a mile in the pitch-dark to get to the bathrooms, and your mom and I were freaking out about bears.”

“And Dad lost one of his shoes and declared we were all going home the very next morning,” Tristan finished, his golden eyes full of mirth. She fought past the giggles.

“No one talked to each other for the rest of the day, and we were hungry and tired and wet and miserable. And I swear, I think it was a raccoon that got Christian’s shoe. Remember how he had to drive barefoot?” Tristan laughed with her. “See, not every family outing is a good thing. Worst vacation ever.”

Another memory flickered and teased her vision. “You kept me safe,” she said quietly. “Do you remember?”

“What are you talking about?”

“In the raft. After Dalton went over the side and your mom dove in after him. I was scared and clinging to the raft, and you came right over. Wrapped your arms around me and told me you wouldn’t let me fall off.”

God, it was all coming back to her. The feeling of being safe with him, knowing he’d never let anything happen. His shoulders stiffened, and his voice sounded strangled when he finally spoke. “I don’t remember.”

“I do. Your dad and Cal were trying to help Diane, so I was left alone. You took care of me.” The words stirred the air, wrapping around them like the breeze that sighed through the trees. Becca’s chatter came from far up ahead. “Did you always feel like I was a responsibility to you, Tristan?”

He stopped the horse. Turned around. She sucked in her breath. His eyes glittered with a fierce golden light, raw with emotion. “You were never a responsibility to me. You were a fucking gift. Never forget that.”

And in that moment, she knew she’d do anything to win him back.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s