OMG!!! I laughed, I cried and needed a cold shower and cigarette ( if I smoked ) after the sex scenes. Once I got engrossed in the story, I couldn’t put it down. I honestly felt like I was right there with them.

Carrie is a supermodel, photographer, best friends with Hayden but feels like nobody really sees her. She decides she take a nine month photography course in Spain. She comes from a family of overachievers and feels left out. 

Marco is a former SEAL, co owns a tequila bar with his buddies, and has abandonment issues. His buddy Beck is marrying Hayden so he wants to throw a surprise engagement party for them. He enlists the help of Carrie. Even though they seem to dislike each other, they’ll come together for their friends. Marco suggests a temporary fling with Carrie until she leaves for Spain. 

The more time she spends with Marco, the deeper she falls. She realizes he just wants someone to love him and stand by him. Will they admit their feelings for each other or will they let love slip right past them?

I honestly can’t wait for Cade’s story. I hope the Man Whore is brought to his knees by a good women! 😊

*I voluntarily reviewed this from netgalley *

*RELEASE DATE MAY 2017*

Leave a Reply

