Pre-order hard rules for your lipstick pen! http://lisareneejones.com/pre-order-hard-rules/
Corruption. Family. Betrayal. A love they never expected but is it enough to save Shane from the taint of his family?”
TEASER:
She shivers, and I press my cheek to hers. “Don’t worry. I plan to heat every chilled spot on your body.” I seal that promise by dragging my lips over her neck, to her jaw, then settling a breath from her mouth, promising a kiss I don’t deliver. I want to taste her, but I don’t. I linger there, teasing her and me, waiting for the reach of her lips and I pull back, my hands flexing over hers.
#SOA meets Wall Street

image

Leave a Reply

