“You’re beautiful,” he murmurs, more gravel to his tone, and when he looks at me, I see the gray steel of demand and dominance, but there is also enough blue fire to burn me inside out. “And so damn sweet,” he adds. “It’s sexy as hell.”

“Sweet is not what I want to be,” I say, translating it to the pushover that got me into this mess I’m in. “It’s not what I am.”

He leans in close and inhales deeply. “You smell sweet.” He cups my face, and he caresses his lips over mine, once. Twice. His tongue flickers past my teeth, a quick tease that has me wanting more before he adds, “You taste sweet.” He presses my hands to the railing behind me, holding them there, his cheek settling against mine. “I want you, Emily. And I’m going to have you. On my lips. On my tongue.” He nips my earlobe, sending a shiver down my spine as he adds, “Until you’re thinking of nothing else but me.”

image

RELEASE DAY AUGUST 9, 2016

Wall Street meets Sons of Anarchy in the smoldering, scorching first novel in the explosively sexy new Dirty Money series from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Renee Jones.

ABOUT THE BOOK:

How bad do you want it?

The only man within the Brandon empire with a moral compass, Shane Brandon is ready to take his family’s business dealings legitimate. Yet, his reckless and ruthless brother, Derek wants to keep Brandon Enterprises cemented in lies, deceit, and corruption. The harder Shane fights to pull the company back into the light, the darker he has to become. Then he meets Emily Stevens, a woman who not only stirs a voracious sexual need in him, but becomes the only thing anchoring him between good and evil.

image

EBOOK LINKS ($4.99 PRE-ORDER SALE, WILL GO UP TO $7.99):
Amazon Kindle
Nook
Kobo
ITunes

PRINT LINKS (WILL CONTAIN AN EXCLUSIVE ALTERNATE POV SCENE AND IS 50% OFF AT AMAZON RIGHT NOW!):
Amazon print
Amazon Print UK
Barnes and Noble
BAM Books a Million
Indigo
Indie Bound
Book Depository

Leave a Reply

